ACTRAonline | Commercials

Our Branches

ACTRA (Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists) is the national union representing over 25,000 professional performers working in the English-language recorded media in Canada.

We have business representatives working in our nine branches across the country who want to work with you to help you bring your commercial to life.

Please contact one of our business representatives at the ACTRA branch nearest you.

ACTRA Newfoundland & Labrador

Suite # 202
245 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL
A1C 1G8
Phone: 709-722-0430
Email: newfoundland@actra.ca

www.actranewfoundland.ca

UBCP/ACTRA

300 – 380 W. 2nd Ave.
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 1C8
Phone: 604-689-0727
Toll Free: 866-689-0727
Fax: 604-689-1145
Email: commercial@ubcp.com

www.ubcp.com

ACTRA Alberta

812 - 7015 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary AB T2H 2K6
Phone: 403-228-3123
Toll Free: 866-913-3123
Fax: 403-228-3299
Email: alberta@actra.ca

www.actraalberta.com

ACTRA Saskatchewan

2544 Wascana Street
Regina SK S4S 0L6
Phone: 306-757-0885
Toll Free: 1-800-615-5041
Email: saskatchewan@actra.ca

www.actrasask.com

ACTRA Manitoba

203 - 245 McDermot Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3B 0S6
Phone: 204-339-9750
Fax: 204-947-5664
Email: manitoba@actra.ca

actramanitoba.ca

ACTRA Toronto

200 - 625 Church St.
Toronto ON M4Y 2G1
Phone: 416-928-2278
Toll Free: 1-877-913-2278
Fax: 416-928-2852
Email: nca@actratoronto.com

www.actratoronto.com

ACTRA Ottawa

The Arts Court
170 - 2 Daly Ave.
Ottawa ON K1N 6E2
Phone: 613-565-2168
Fax: 613-565-4367
Email: ottawa@actra.ca

www.actraottawa.ca

ACTRA Montreal

530 - 1450 City Councillors St.
Montreal QC H3A 2E6
Phone: 514-844-3318
Fax: 514-844-2068
Email: montreal@actra.ca

www.actramontreal.ca

ACTRA Maritimes

103 - 1660 Hollis St.
Halifax NS B3J 1V7
Phone: 902-420-1404
Toll Free: 1-877-272-2872
Fax: 902-422-0589
Email: maritimes@actra.ca

www.actramaritimes.ca